Associate Directors

Associate Director Program

The WSGA’s Associate Director Program is comprised of individual appointees representing WSGA member clubs within a six-region section of Wisconsin.  The purpose is to assist the WSGA in its regional operations at the club level.  All Associate Directors report to a regional director, who is responsible for establishing a regional program and assigning Associate Directors for participation in each program as directed.

All Associate Directors serve a term of three years and may be re-appointed without any limitation on the number of times they may be re-appointed.  Below is the list of Associate Directors by region along with their Regional Directors.

Associate Directors

District #1 - Tom Desjarlais Greg Johnson, Skyline Golf Club Tom Purcell, Apostle Highlands Golf Course

District #2 - Bill Hopper Dean Molinaro, Timber Ridge Golf Club Dean Patrick, Spooner Golf Club Carole Zierden, Northwood Golf Course

District #3 - Curt Parish Pat Donegan, The Club at Strawberry Creek

District #4 - Gary Prisbe & Mike Welch Bill Cunningham, Cherokee Country Club Peggy Gierhart, Maple Bluff Country Club Dan Pirkl, Stoughton Country Club

District #5 - Mike Hartzheim - Coordinating Director Chuck Menzel, Royal Scot Golf Course Bill Wernecke, West Bend Country Club

District #6 - Paul Ziemer Noah Domnitz, North Shore Country Club Tom Halla, Naga-Waukee Golf Course Steve Johnson, Hidden Glen at Bentdale Farms Jim Merkel, West Bend Lakes Golf Club Kurt Peter, BlueMound Golf & Country Club Lloyd Tindal, Whitnall Park Golf Course Ed Wajda, Oconomowoc Golf Club

Featured Course

Big Fish Golf Club

Big Fish Golf Club

Our Corporate Partners