Staff

For general inquiries, please call 414-443-3560 or email support@wsga.org. When emailing, please include your full name and WSGA number and home club, if applicable.

WSGA Office
11350 W. Theo Trecker Way
West Allis, WI 53214
Phone: (414) 443-3560
Fax: (414) 443-0817
support@wsga.org

Executive Director
Rob Jansen
(414) 443-3561
rob@wsga.org

Director of Rules & Competitions
Bill Linneman
(414) 443-3565
bill@wsga.org

Assistant Director of Rules & Competitions
Geoff Pirkl
(414) 443-3569
geoff@wsga.org

Director of Women's Golf & Operations
Aimee Linneman
(414) 443-3577
aimee@wsga.org

Director of Course Rating & Handicapping
John Warren
(414) 443-3566
john@wsga.org

Accounting Manager
Marilyn Karinen
(414) 443-3563
marilynk@wsga.org

Accounting Coordinator
Linda Scheffler
(414) 443-3564
linda@wsga.org

Featured Course

Thornberry Creek At Oneida

Thornberry Creek At Oneida

Our Corporate Partners